First Official Pictures of Catwoman and Superman in “The Dark Knight Rises” and “Man of Steel”

I personally think that Henry Cavill is perfect to play superman and I also really like the new design of the suit. I think that it looks way more alive than previous incarnations. I love that the first official picture is an action shot. This hopefully means that we will Superman whooping butt like he is supposed to. Too bad Man of Steel was pushed back to June 14th, 2013, but this is just because they want to make the best movie that they can.

 I am sort of indifferent to Catwoman’s new look. I like that it looks like it has a practical use but I still wish she had at least cat ears or something. My bet is that it is not the final suit and that somewhere in the third act she will get a new suit. I know people are doubting that Anne Hathaway can play Catwoman but I personally think they are wrong. I can’t wait to see The Dark Knight Rises on July 20th, 2012.

Leave a Reply

